Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Harris

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brian Harris

5 out of 5 (486 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Filemon Ek

Filemon Ek

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edward gave me great service & broke down every single coverage so I could Understand. I am better protected while saving money. Thank you Edward"
Profile photo of Travis Longley

Travis Longley

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and has the best rates and will tell you what is a good deal and what coverages you specifically need for your life and driving record. 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Francisco Castillo

Francisco Castillo

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Edward was very professional 100% recommended (Original) Edward fue muy profesional 100% recomendado"
Profile photo of Stephen B

Stephen B

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liesl went above and beyond to make sure I had all of the information required to make the right decision. She was thorough and timely and efficient. My issue was addressed promptly, with a single interaction."
Profile photo of Nicole Tricia

Nicole Tricia

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are wonderful , kind and communicative always willing to help. They are very good at following through ."
Profile photo of Kyle Roberts

Kyle Roberts

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Tia on my homeowners insurance, she was very helpful, friendly and made things super easy. She recommended bundling my auto which saved me a bunch of money! Definitely will recommend to others!"
Profile photo of Prophet Chad Stewart

Prophet Chad Stewart

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Smith

James Smith

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, friendly, and easy to get in touch with. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tony Hawkes

Tony Hawkes

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mely was fantastic to work with, her attention to detail was superb! Was a pleasure to work with her"
Profile photo of Rosa Valencia

Rosa Valencia

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always gotten great service here from Jairo Cabrejo and his team. Very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Hailie Wright

Hailie Wright

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of phenomenally Undefined

phenomenally Undefined

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Communication is great , they help you to understand your bill and resolve any issues that may occur .. Brian and his team are very friendly , best experience I’ve had with any insurance company thus far !"
Profile photo of Caleb Brigham

Caleb Brigham

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tia made switching insurance and companies very seamless and stress free. She was great to work with!"
Profile photo of Sherry Quintanilla

Sherry Quintanilla

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian Harris State Farm totally saved me some bucks. Liesl is very easy to work with and made the transition easy and convenient."
Profile photo of Doug Graff

Doug Graff

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mely is the best come down and meet my agent and see her beautiful smile as she walks you through everything and gets you hooked up with the best coverage and price"
Profile photo of Carlos Palomares

Carlos Palomares

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to deal with and great customer service. I have been with them for a few years now."
Profile photo of Craig Miller

Craig Miller

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recommendation"
Profile photo of Roger Pomeroy

Roger Pomeroy

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick response to questions, very helpful explaining & answering questions about coverage."
Profile photo of Sheena C

Sheena C

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zalak Ghetia

Zalak Ghetia

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I could get my policy in a matter of hours. Mely was knowledgeable and quick. I had a great experience. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Kelly M

Kelly M

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian found the perfect solution for us and it was a great experience from beginning to end. Thank you, Brian."
Profile photo of Cuiyu Kong

Cuiyu Kong

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Auburn Chiropractic

Auburn Chiropractic

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands down best service! Goes above and beyond for his clients. Very informative and helpful. Saved me a ton of money. Highly recommend you give them a call."