Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Harris

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Harris

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (472 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jose Baltazar

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful when I call, haven't had a single bad experience."

Laurin Cassibry-Ladner

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian is a very kind, professional, and caring individual and agent! He is patriotic and hired an AD Navy Spouse as his recruiter and I am beyond thankful for the opportunity. Please come see Brian and his team for all of your insurance needs!"

Cheetah Suicide

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"EDWARD ARROYO is huge helpful& experience is well for me. Myself deaf client try to find the qutoes for auto& want to find good deals for my needs. He's the one who's willing to explain and why. Best combos for the includes things without I ask him the questions. He's all ready and perpared. He's kindly, very professional& deaf friendly. Glad, he can helpful. Ask for him. He's willing to help and all for your needs. I'm no regrets to reach out. Thank you for the times& everything as I needs. He's make my days get better& less stress for me. *I had bad experiences with other insurance companies& keep hang up on me because they aint explain to me why& keep deny. Also remember that I'm deaf use the translated(ASL) via on phone calls.*"

Adan Escamilla

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big thank you to Edward for helping us! Explained everything very well, and got us a steap discount compared to my old insurance!"

Lala G

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responsive, friendly and informative."

Filemon Ek

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edward gave me great service & broke down every single coverage so I could Understand. I am better protected while saving money. Thank you Edward"

Travis Longley

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and has the best rates and will tell you what is a good deal and what coverages you specifically need for your life and driving record. 100% recommend!"

Francisco Castillo

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edward fue muy profesional 100% recomendado (Translated by Google) Edward was very professional 100% recommended"

Stephen B

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liesl went above and beyond to make sure I had all of the information required to make the right decision. She was thorough and timely and efficient. My issue was addressed promptly, with a single interaction."

Nicole Tricia

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are wonderful , kind and communicative always willing to help. They are very good at following through ."

Kyle Roberts

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Tia on my homeowners insurance, she was very helpful, friendly and made things super easy. She recommended bundling my auto which saved me a bunch of money! Definitely will recommend to others!"

Prophet Chad Stewart

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am giving a 5 Star Rating Mely who helped take care of my Homeowners Mortgage update. I was contacted by my mortgage company saying my insurance needed to be update. I contacted Mely to review my insurance plan and she was able to update my plan and ensure my mortgage company received the necessary correspondence. Thank You Mely for a job well done and building customer confidence."

James Smith

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, friendly, and easy to get in touch with. Highly recommend!"

Lori Stewart

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our business relationship started with State Farm when we learned that Pemco did not cover food trailers. We called several insurance companies and had to leave messages many unreturned phone calls or call backs several days late r.Once we called State Farm Mely was a breath of fresh air she was so efficient and personal. Mely is very knowledgeable, trustworthy and friendly. We swiched all of our insurance needs over to State Farm-Mely is the best!!"

Tony Hawkes

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mely was fantastic to work with, her attention to detail was superb! Was a pleasure to work with her"

Rosa Valencia

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always gotten great service here from Jairo Cabrejo and his team. Very professional and friendly."

Hailie Wright

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased! Liesl helped me out and she did a very nice job. She answered all the questions I had and made sure I understood every step of the way. She even helped me get a cheaper plan than what I had before which I am very relieved about. So, thank you again Liesl! You’re amazing! I definitely recommend giving these guys a call or email about your insurance needs!"

phenomenally Undefined

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Communication is great , they help you to understand your bill and resolve any issues that may occur .. Brian and his team are very friendly , best experience I’ve had with any insurance company thus far !"

Caleb Brigham

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tia made switching insurance and companies very seamless and stress free. She was great to work with!"

Sherry Quintanilla

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian Harris State Farm totally saved me some bucks. Liesl is very easy to work with and made the transition easy and convenient."

Tyler Goodrich

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This has by far been the best experience I’ve ever had with an insurance company! I had previously been with another insurance company and was calling to get quotes to get insurance on my new home and my 2 autos, Tia was able to assist me very quickly and was able to get me way better coverages than I had previously had with the other company and at a lower cost! It was a no brainer so I switching over to State Farm! I later had more questions and the State Farm team at this office was more than happy to help answer my questions. I can’t thank you guys enough for your great communication and hospitality."

Doug Graff

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mely is the best come down and meet my agent and see her beautiful smile as she walks you through everything and gets you hooked up with the best coverage and price"

Carlos Palomares

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to deal with and great customer service. I have been with them for a few years now."

Craig Miller

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recommendation"

Roger Pomeroy

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick response to questions, very helpful explaining & answering questions about coverage."