Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ann Marie Scott

Ann Marie Scott

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Marie Scott
"One of my least favorite things to do is get quotes for my auto and home coverages and review them. I have been putting this task off for years…Zach Neuhaus made this painless, easy to understand and saved me thousands of dollars overall on all my coverages. He was knowledgeable, easy to reach, explained details clearly and very professional. Great experience and SO glad I found this location and got to work with Zach!"
Profile photo of Emily Cote

Emily Cote

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Cote
"Tia is awesome to work with! She helped me find the perfect coverage that was customized for my needs for a price that beat all competitors. She was also patient and knowledgeable. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Matias Carranza

Matias Carranza

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matias Carranza
"Thank you Brian for your help."
Profile photo of becky

becky

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by becky
"Want to send my sincerest appreciation and gratitude to Mr. Joseph Nyguen for his incredible support, and professional assistance with my automobile insurance coverage~ God bless and Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Jaden Santana

Jaden Santana

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaden Santana
"Brian and his team are always available when I call. They are super nice and helpful. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Sarah Neuhaus

Sarah Neuhaus

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Neuhaus
"Grateful for Zach Neuhaus saving me money on my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Charlie Chau

Charlie Chau

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Chau
"Great saving by switching over with great rate and customer services."
Profile photo of Omar Gomez

Omar Gomez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Gomez
"Excelente"
Profile photo of Bill Chase

Bill Chase

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Chase
"Real nice people. Always friendly and prompt."
Profile photo of Donald Keough

Donald Keough

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Keough
"It was wonderful working with Carly on new policy. She is very professional with a great personality. She answered all of my questions and got back to me promptly when I needed to ask her something else. You should be very proud to have her on your staff Brian. I have already talked to a few people and they will be getting a hold of her. Thanks again Carly, you are a star!"
Profile photo of Russel Barsh

Russel Barsh

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russel Barsh
"Excellent, well-informed service. It's great to be able to review options and buy policies from a gracious human being that is here in our western Washington neighborhood!"
Profile photo of Ali S. Ahmed

Ali S. Ahmed

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ali S. Ahmed
"Best agent ever, been working with them for over 6 years"
Profile photo of Nikole Wesel

Nikole Wesel

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikole Wesel
"Absolute pleasure to work with this office, Brian's team takes the time to get to know you personally and go the extra mile to make sure you are properly covered. They not only took care of my house and vehicles but I also purchased life insurance and now have peace of mind that my family is taken care of. Thank you Brian Harris Team!"
Profile photo of Lois Watt

Lois Watt

March 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Lois Watt
"Do not use this office or this agent. The office staff is arrogant and plays gatekeeper, preventing you from ever speaking to the agent Brian Harris. They will not assist you with claims or be your advocate, the very thing you hire an insurance agent for. In our case they incorrectly told us we would not be covered for a claim because we had not called them prior to taking our vehicle to a shop for repair (it went straight to repair shop after accident to get it off the road). This office has no positive customer service skills. Avoid at all costs. Update: The agent has called me and has asked that I take down or modify this review because he called. I stand by my comments and opinion that his staff has no positive customer service skills. While I appreciate the call, his offer of service seems to be a direct result of my complaints."
Profile photo of Isabel Garcia

Isabel Garcia

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Garcia
"Stefano me ayudó con buena cotización para mi carro ya que tengo todos mis autos aquí asegurados me gusta por los precios y servicios"
Profile photo of Ismael Soto

Ismael Soto

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ismael Soto
"Muy buen servicio y muy amable Stefano Nolasco. Aclaró todas mis preguntas y fue de mucha ayuda! Recomendado el lugar y el agente Stefano Nolasco que habla español!"
Profile photo of Brian Boldman

Brian Boldman

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Boldman
"I’ve worked with Brian Harris and his team for mutual customers for over 10 years. His in depth knowledge of Auto and Homeowners insurance is so appreciated, especially with larger policies and more challenging situations. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mary Oliver

Mary Oliver

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Oliver
"I am extremely pleased with State Farm. My coverage and rates are fair value my policy protection ."
Profile photo of Lucy Santana

Lucy Santana

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Santana
"Brian is an outstanding agent and has been very helpful every time we call."
Profile photo of Carly Rhome

Carly Rhome

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Rhome
"Recently started with Brian Harris’s office! The process was extremely smooth & I feel very confident in how his team conducts business."
Profile photo of Paul Fleck

Paul Fleck

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Fleck
"Brian was such a great help in setting us up with insurance as we moved to a new area. He was super patient, walked us through each of the plans thoroughly and was always available for questions and a comprehensive breakdown of the multiple options available and what that meant for us and our financial situation. Brian has so far always been available for help as we need it and I know he will be a great resource as we continue with his Team!"
Profile photo of Davide Gomez

Davide Gomez

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Davide Gomez
"Excellent service. Team here helped me over the phone quickly get the plan I wanted for a decent price."
Profile photo of Elsie Rose

Elsie Rose

October 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Elsie Rose
"Unfortunately I have had really bad experiences with Brian Harris's office. They made multiple mistakes on my policy which caused me to spend over $1000 insuring a vehicle I asked them to remove over 4 times. They refused to take responsibility for the mistake, claiming there was no record of my requests or even that I had called them! I will be getting a partial refund because I can provide proof of sale earlier this spring, but I will still have paid for all the other months since the mistake was made in June of '22. I have called and left multiple messages for the manager, Tia, asking for more help, but my calls aren't returned. I have tried to send messages to Brian directly, no reply. I have talked to multiple members in the office, they will say that the matter is being looked into and to call back in a week or so, but nothing is ever resolved or followed up on. I don't know where the incompetency is stemming from but it seems to be a problem with the whole office, or the way in which their paperwork/phone calls are processed. If you pay an insurance company for coverage, you trust that you are in good hands, that they will do their utmost to provide excellent service, that they will fix mistakes, make changes to your policy, etc. But the customer service from this office has been, in short, terrible. State Farm might provide good insurance, but not the Brian Harris office. Unfortunately after over 6 years of service, I will no longer be a State Farm member."
Profile photo of William Rodgers

William Rodgers

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Rodgers
"Brian and his team are awesome to work with. Super focused on the customer and willing to go the extra mile for our family. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Marvin Santana

Marvin Santana

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Santana
"Been using these guys for years."